Questions? Call 1-877-358-1252


Board of Directors

Click here to view Management Biographies
Theodore M. Wright
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and President
Bob L. Martin
Jon E.M. Jacoby
Kelly M. Malson
Douglas H. Martin
William E. Saunders Jr.
David Schofman
Scott L. Thompson

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Conn's Inc. makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.